Tired of L.A., Eminem moving to West Palm Beach

Eminem

Eminem

 

Is Slim Shady turning into Slim Sunny? Rap music recording artist Eminem said in a magazine interview he is relocating to West Palm Beach from Los Angeles because he is “tired of the L.A. lifestyle” and smitten by West Palm.

 

“I feel like, at this point in my life, I’d rather just live in a place full of real, genuine people. I’ve been to West Palm Beach, Florida, a couple of times over the years and the people there are real,” Eminem, also known by his alter ego Slim Shady, said in the interview. He went on to say that people in West Palm Beach “are good, decent people, and they care about their community. Those are the things I find most important in deciding where to live.” Eminem also said he was not moving to Florida to retire: “I’m not retiring, I’m just looking for a change in life and I think I’ve found that in West Palm Beach.” [NewsDaily27.com]Mike Seemuth

 

Standard

Leave a Reply

